Uncategorized

The Beginning…(but not really)..

Hey Guys!  First off, I just want to thank you for taking the time to come and share in on my blog with me! Blogging has always been a dream of mine, but I never really knew how to make it come to life. However, now that I’m here, I hope to be successful and grow in my writing.

Here’s just a little bit about myself and my purpose for this blog..

I’m a 22 (23 on October 8) year old wife and mom of 2 beautiful girls, 6 and 1. I have been married for 2 years (this month) to the absolute love of my life! I’m a SAHM and I’m learning everyday how to be better at it. I’m not a perfect mom, but I love my kids and aside from being a wife, mommin’ is my #1 priority!

Being a wife and mom is so special, but time really does just go so fast. Sometimes I can hardly recall the first few months of my kiddos lives (and I’m not proud of that). Sure, pictures bring back the memories and help me recall those long lost little moments, but I needed more…and that’s where this blog comes in.

The sole purpose of this little “diary” of mine, is to fully document the stages and phases of my life as a wife and mom. I want to put into words the feelings and emotions of a day or event, so that when I read back on it, i’ll fully remember and enjoy the memory that was made.

 I want to be able to also share these moments with family, friends and other moms! Life isn’t always rainbows & butterflies and it’s nice to see that someone else is going through the same “mom probs” that you are. So, I also hope to connect with like-minded mommas and share experiences with you.

Stay tuned…

Xo,

K❤

Leave a Reply

